As stuff breaks

Never ending liht bulbs?
 Dynamical Casimir effect in meta material converts vacuum fluctuations into real photons

phys.org

(Phys.org) —In the strange world of quantum mechanics, the vacuum state (sometimes referred to as the quantum vacuum, simply as the vacuum) is a quantum system’s lowest possible energy state. While not containing physical particles, neither is it an empty void: Rather, the quantum vacuum contains …..

 

  • St**** So**rF**:
    I can show you a video of it.
    It’s another (3 now I think) covered within the Primer Fields that Azure brought to my attention in Ray‘s group.

    Oh, and I meant the technical papers released “SINCE” the video…:)

  • M*** M**the:
    wow!.. where is the Video? thanks
  • St**** So**rF**:
    Start here,

    In this video series the currently accepted theories of physics and astrophysics…See More
  • D** R2D2:
    In the first several minutes of that video I’m already highly skeptical of the scientific merit. He doesn’t speak like a scientist at all. Scientists have hypothesis, this guy says unequivocally that he has the answer.

    I don’t have the domain expertise to claim he’s wrong on a factual basis but judging by the way he speaks I doubt there’s much to his claims.
  • St**** So**rF**:
    I would say keep watching. As to the voice, I assume it’s an actor. As to the assertion? How else do you attack an accepted theory. I have been informed that the thesis has been submitted to a number of journals, but no specifics. I have checked the re…See More
  • St**** So**rF**:
    I know that all sounds truncated, I’ll try to clarify….”I could fin…” In this statement, I mean, I couldn’t find anyone conducting and publishing results in the field, nor has anyone even suggested it. BUT..If you look at the work that HAS been pub…See More
  • St**** So**rF**:
  • St**** So**rF**:
    This just popped up on Kurzweil in between posts.
    NASA Discovers Hidden Portals In Earth’s Magnetic Field

    Our planet has come a long way in scientific breakthroughs and discoveries. Main…See More

 

Leave a Reply

